Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gore Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$260/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates

Contact Nadia

About the property

Centrally located the house is only a 1 minute walk to Brunswick street, bars and restaurants, or Smith St, woolies/ Coles and the tram straight into the city🍸🍝🍇 You will be in the heart of where it's all happening!

The house is a good size to comfortably fit us 4. With a cosy kitchen and bathroom and a nice little backyard to have BBQs and hang out.

Basically everything you need is walking distance and is even a couple of doors down from Faraday's Cage, perfect for a morning coffee and brunch!

There are 2x Bedrooms on offer:
Bedroom 1) Large room 4.5x2.8 with mirror wardrobe = $310pw
Bedroom 2) Smaller room 2.5x3, own entrance= $260pw

Property preferences

Pets considered

Message Nadia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
12 months stayAvailable 24 June 2019
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi potential Flatemate!
We are looking for a roommate who is clean, preferably full timer and super friendly!

Flatmate 1 Nadia:
Im a 26 year old management consultant and work full time. I’m pretty quite during the week but like to enjoy my weekends with cheese and wine with friends! I keep an active lifestyle where I enjoy the odd yoga sesh, runs and a boogy here and there. I love to cook on sundays and binge watch Netflix after long days at work. I generally keep to myself and I’m very respectful of space yet would also be down for a good ol' housemate dinner and share a bev or 2.
Am keen to move in with like minded others, especially if you too are also clean!
I have just got the house so looking for 3 other occupants to make this place a home!

Flatmate 2 Nadhia:

Meeting people is my passion, I love getting to know my community. If you are willing to be a part of mine, I'd love to meet you! I sing and play guitar, at the moment I'm looking to find some open mic nights, but I won't be the kind of person that plays late into the night at home. I have two cats. I am clean, considerate and caring. I like a warm cuppa after work, and maybe a gin and tonic in the summer time, but if you ever wanted to catch up or wind down, I'm here for you.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Faraday's CageClose by
Hell of the NorthClose by
Kismet Pizza and KebabsClose by
Sen Storm Noodle Bar & GrillClose by
Miss Katie's Crab ShackClose by
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Fitzroy3 min walk
Coles Collingwood7 min walk
Coles Fitzroy7 min walk
FoodWorks8 min walk
IGA Fitzroy11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest UniversitiesNearest Universities

Australian Catholic University, Melbourne17 min walk