Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Mark Street, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Everard

About the property

The house is in a very quiet, centrally-located area near Edinburgh Gardens, and is very well equipped: spacious fully-equipped kitchen, clean and attractive bathroom, comfortable fully furnished lounge (excellent music system & large TV) with dining area, internal laundry with washing machine, small paved backyard with veggie patch, and garage/storage area.
The house is in an excellent location: Less than 5 minutes walk to North Fitzroy village (Piedimonte's Supermarket, Wild Things Organic store, Library, chemist, cafes, bakers, restaurants, etc); free unlimited on-street parking; 20 metres to bike path (connects to Capital City Trail and others); 100 metres to Edinburgh Gardens; many transport options - Brunswick st tram; Nicholson st tram; Rushall train station.

Message Everard to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$290 weekly rent$1160 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hi, I’ve been sharing my lovely 2 bedroom Victorian brick cottage in a fantastic location in North Fitzroy with a diverse range of housemates for 7 years. My last housemate moved out recently and the 2nd bedroom is available.
I’m a very easy-going person with a wide number of interests - reading and music (highly eclectic tastes), food & wine, conversation, bush-walking, tango, travel, etc. My friends would say I'm fit and full of energy, curiosity, and fun, and I'm regarded as a good cook and knowledgeable with food and wine, which I love to share with others. I’m very well travelled and most years spend some time interstate and overseas, so like to have someone home when I’m away.

Loading...