Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ben

About the property

ROOMS have been let! Currently working out how to deactivate the account!

Big rooms with high ceilings and large back yard. It's old but functional, heating is taken care of by a wood combustion heater, gas heater and electric depending what part of the house we're heating and a couple of rooms have aircon.

There's 2 living areas and a huge backyard.

It's nice and close to Queens Parade shops, Edinburgh Gardens and Piedmontes, and not far to Terra Madre.

Good access to transport being close to 2 train stations and 2 tram routes.

Currently there are three males that have recently moved into the house.

Damien, mid 30s
Mature age student. Super chill, friendly and conscientious guy working with digital media, music composition, sound, and game design.

Mike, late 20s
Canadian living down under, works part time in a cafe, keeps to himself. Enjoys film music and gigs. Loves playing a bit of ice hockey when he can

Bobby, Fitzory Chef

Large backyard.

It's a unconventional scenario with my dad living out in the backyard and occasionally using the bathroom.

Seems to suit artists and musos, with more than a few records being recorded here.

Message Ben to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi my name is Ben and this is my house, it's a long term share house, it expands and contracts with the ebbs and flows of life. It's a kookie old place filled with love and slightly worn floorboards. Please reach out for more info.

Loading...