Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Rae Street, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$320/wk

Inc. bills

1

Bedroom

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Georgie

About the property

Hi - We have a large bedroom available, situated in a beautiful leafy street, just off the main streets of Fitzroy North and within walking distance to trams, supermarkets, cafes, schools, bars and restaurants. The room is fully furnished and comes with internet and bills included.
Rent is $320 pw, with a 2 week bond. Available from 18 March for a minimum of 3 months. We're looking for a mature couple, both employed, quiet, environmentally conscious and down to earth and that are ideally well trained in house sharing and don't mind keeping the house fairly low key (we like a relaxed home environment). Photos are of it unfurnished, but rest assured it is furnished and you will not be disappointed!

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Message Georgie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$320 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

You would be living with a couple, Ash and Georgie (myself), we are both active, friendly and easy going. I am in finance & operations management and love hiking, history docos, reading, health and fitness, art and fashion. Ash is an artist and professional mural painter and currently working on animated/interactive artworks. Ash spends most of his time either working on murals or painting in his studio but is also into music, health and fitness. If this sounds like your gig, let us know, we'd love to hear from you!
Cheers
Georgie & Ash

Loading...