Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Woodhead Street, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$380/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Milly

About the property

Hi there,

My Fiance' and I are moving out of this beautiful Terrace in Fitzroy North. You would be living with 2 awesome house mates; Steph and Dan (Brother and Sister). They both work full-time and are super easy to live with.

There's only 1 bathroom but it hasn't been a problem with us at all. Steph and Dan are very brief using the bathroom, they work full-time long hours and have busy social lives so they are hardly ever home.

The house is in an ideal location, right near Edinburgh Gardens & Piedimonte's IGA. There is no time restriction for the on-street parking. The 11 Tram is a 3 minute walk away and takes about 20 mins to get into the city, there are lots of busses close by and It is a 8 minutes walk to Russell Train Station.

The room can be furnished or unfurnished. My bed is up for grabs for free.. (I use a mattress protector) The base is on a heap of milk crates which I use for storage. I also have a 6 drawer tall boy in the clothes cupboard which is free if you would like it.

The room is available from the 28th of March :)

Room is $380/week excluding bills ideally for a couple as they can't drop the price and bond is $2000.

Thanks!

Milly

Message Milly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$380 weekly rent$1520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Steph and Dan are in their late 20's early 30's. Very mature, creative, lovely, down to earth, social people.

Dan does freelance work around education and development.

Steph works in T.v and production

They are good communicators, fun, clean, respectful. The best house mates I've ever lived with (and I've lived with quite a few :P )

Loading...