Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Flemington, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Kirrily

About the property

3 bedroom house. Looking for some one to move in the March 16 th Looking for one flatmates to fill the downstairs stairs room which has it own bathroom 12 month old renovation and a massive Wardrobe, Two car space undercover parking and street parking a huge kitchen and living area. Just a 5 min walk to the train station and tram and supermarket and shops just down the road to Puckle st.

Property accepting of

Smokers
LGBTI+

Message Kirrily to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$255 weekly rent$1020 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Kirrily 30 moved to Melbourne from Bendigo 11 years ago when I’m not working in a childcare in Fitzroy I enjoy running to keep fit and craft activities, sewing and knitting or watching a movie.
I love a chat but also enjoy my own space and a cocktail on a Friday night. Also cat lover with two Indoor cats.

Christina, 21, quite new to Melbourne, working at a real estate development company, coffee lovee, big foodie, enjoy going out for walks and exploring, slowly becoming a crazy indoor plant person. Also a cat lover! I am fun and friendly and easy to get along with, I also respect boundaries and personal space as I require my own. I enjoy a movie night, shared meals & dinner parties, a night out (when we can) & a cocktail (or a few).

We are looking for COVID like-minded & aware people who are fully vaccinated.

Can’t wait to meet you!

Loading...