Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brighton Street, Flemington, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$190/wk

Inc. some bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Mridu

About the property

If you like being within walking distance to train stations, tram stations, bars, restaurants and shopping complex this is the place for you.

Additionally, the house is fully furnished - we have a Fridge, TV, Washing Machine and you are welcome to use those.

Your room is a Master Bedroom and it has a built-in wardrobe and AC/heater as well!

Proximity to Public Transportation - We are literally situated between 2 train lines - 4 minutes walk to New Market station, 12 minutes walk to Flemington Station - Basically 10 minutes train ride and u are in CBD!
2 minutes away from 4 tram lines running into the City, Highpoint Shopping Centres and various other routes you name it!

Proximity to markets - 5-minute walk to New Market Plaza! 5 minutes walk to all the other shops around the house!

Party Scenes - Uber your way to Brunswick, Carlton, Northcote, Fitzroy - in less than 15 minutes! There you go all-party scenes sorted! If you are tired .. well! we have a few amazing pubs right around the corner!!

Message Mridu to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 14 December 2019
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello there!

You will be sharing the house with Manjeet and Mridu (myself) - we are very friendly and always up for a chat but very respectful of each other's privacy as well!

We are house proud kinda people, so we always keep the house clean and tidy.

We are full time working professionals who are always on the go but that said the house has a very friendly vibe to it and we are ideally looking for a person who would love to be a part of our fam. We love to get drinks at times and enjoy sitting down together over meals and drinks.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pepper3 min walk
Trinity Bakehouse3 min walk
Little Birdie Deli & Cafe4 min walk
Chef Lagenda Malaysian Kitchen4 min walk
Woolworths Newmarket Plaza4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Newmarket Plaza4 min walk
FoodWorks5 min walk
Cheaper Buy Miles6 min walk
Ascot Market8 min walk
Kensington Foodwise17 min walk
+ Show more
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Flemington, 3031
  4. Share Houses
  5. Brighton Street P915057