Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ascot Vale Road, Flemington, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$195/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Alberto

About the property

The three bedroom home is situated in Flemington, just off of Racecourse Rd. Close to both Coles and Woolworths, a five-minute walk to Newmarket train station and tram stop. And a 15-minute drive to the city.

The room you'd be renting is fully furnished. with a Double bed, Built in wardrobe, Desk, computer chair and Bedside Table. The Apartment also has WIFI So all you need to bring are your bags :)

The household is easy going, pick up after yourself and tidy up when needed.

Bond is $782.00 up-front. Rent is $782.00 per month, Electricity is split 3 ways along with our WIFI.

If you require any more information please do not hesitate to contact me via message, as it can be difficult to answer my phone at work. Hope to hear from you, thanks :)

Message Alberto to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$195 weekly rent$780 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Alberto, I am leaving my current home and needing a new housemate to replace me. You would be sharing with, Matt, 29, and Erfan, 33. Both are laid-back and friendly. Matt works full time in e-commerce and Erfan is studying his Ph.D. Looking for a similar aged, relaxed, neat, friendly housemate to be a new addition to the home.

Loading...