Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Epsom Road, Flemington, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Krishaan

About the property

Hiya legends!

Two rooms are going to be available from next month in a lovely fully furnished flat in flemington.

Looking for a laid-back single or possibly couple to share the space with.

The room is available from the 1st of November, move in date is negotiable.

Rent for master bedroom - $275/week and the other room(no ensuite)-$195/week

- utilities extra(split evenly). Bond is a months rent.

THE PLACE :

The room is FULLY FURNISHED and is located in a leafy Flemington/Kensington location. Its a 5 minutes walk from some great cafes, a few restaurants and Woolies. 57 tram is literally right on our doorstep, we are also close to the Newmarket Station and a major cycle path into the city. Only minutes from the CBD.

Have pretty much everything you will need. The room has a built in wardrobe, the kitchen is fully stocked and the bathroom has all the amenities including washer/dryer and a bath. The apartment also features an amazing open balcony that gets sun all throughout the day, perfect for winter. Otherwise, there is reverse-cycle air conditioning to keep you comfortable all year round. Have a PS4 in the living room with a good collection of games and a subscription to every streaming service am aware of - netflix prime disney stan you name it, perfect place to unwind after a long day.

There is also a swimming pool, BBQ area and a tennis court in the apartment complex, they are closed at the moment but will be open soon.

Message Krishaan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$195 weekly rent$780 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with me, a staunch supporter of everything that Dan Murphy's has on offer, UniMelb student and a professional procrastinator. Love a beveragino every now and then and long philosophical talks about things that don't matter.

If this sounds like the place for you then please drop me a message with a bit of info about yourself and we can set up a meet.

Cheers!

Loading...