Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Footscray, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Jimmy

About the property

- 2 Living Areas / 2 Bathrooms / Table Tennis Table / Dart Board / Board Games / Super Nintendo / Switch / Not enough indoor plants / Seinfeld and Curb Your Enthusiasm Box Set

- AC / Dishwasher / Washing Machine / Home Office / Courtyard / BBQ

- Close to West 48 Cafe / Bus Stop & Station to the CBD / Footscray Park / Vic Uni / Maribyrnong River Trail

NOTE: $1000.00 Bond.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Jimmy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Desk
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

G'Day!

My name is Jim, I'm outgoing, active, optimistic, goal and career orientated. Work hard, enjoy life and like most appreciate my down time too. I work during the day Mon to Fri, dont mind cooking in the evenings and would like to think I am alright at it too, keep active and try to spend as much time outside as possible.

All I am after in a housemate is someone who is trustful, respectful, clean and easy going, nothing else. If you can do all that we will get along! I'd like to think I share the same qualities.

Given the 2 living areas and 2 bathrooms you will have plenty of privacy when needed.

Also dont mind taking snaps, hiking like everyone else who is 30, keeping a healthy lifestyle, as of recently being consistently disappointed by Collingwood, playing board games, listening to bangers and misc. other things.

Loading...