Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Footscray, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Rhea S

About the property

Room available in a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom (+ study) apartment in Footscray with a balcony - allowing for spectacular views of the city skyline!

Centrally located, 5 min walk to Footscray station/market/Maribyrnong river and all major amenities.

A bit about your new room: Good sized space with built in wardrobes. The room has a side runway to allow for natural light into the room (This is easier to explain using the photos). You will have a bathroom to yourself as well an undercover car space.

Note:

- The apartment block has gym/pool/sauna and a split heating/cooling system
- Room is unfurnished and current housemate will be taking the TV (so major plus if you have a TV)
- LGBTIQA+ Friendly and accepting of all applicants.
- $1390 per month per room, bills not included in rent.
- Some pictures taken from agent. Please note application will be pending agent approval.

If you think this place will be a good fit for you please message with a little bit about yourself as well as any questions!

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Rhea S to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$320 weekly rent$1280 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

A bit about you: Looking for a social individual who has their own thing going on, but totally down for chats, dinners, drinks during evenings/weekends .

You'll be living with me; A 30 year old full time working audiologist. Loves to cook and occasionally have a drink with dinner. I tend to keep busy socialising on weekends and keeping active during the week.

Loading...