Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Footscray, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kim

About the property

If you want a clean place with kind housemates, safe and quite environment. This is your ringt place.
I have a small room( 2.4x2.1m) available for rent in centre of Footscray, it’s a friendly house but not a party house, room can be furnished or unfurnished.
The house is located on Moore St in central of Footscray, it’s very convenient location near public transport 8 minutes walk to Footscray station, 2 mins walk to Footscray Park, 5 mins walk to Victoria Uni, near Footscray market and Coles supermarket, tram and bus are nearby, 10 minutes travel to city by car, 2-3 stops to city by train. Bus 404, 406 n 408 are cross the road( 1 min). The house is quiet, clean and spacious. The house is fully furnished and applicants.

Message Kim to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$125 weekly rent$250 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Wardrobe
Chair
Desk
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

There are a Caucasian lady n 1 New Zealander female in our 50s are living in the house. They are decent people, kind, working and studying full time, very quite and keep it to themself, no drinking, no smoking n no visitors.
$150 per week. Two weeks bond is required. Bills are shared equally between housemates including water, gas, electricity, unlimited internet.
There is a weekly cleaning schedule in place to ensure everyone does their share in keeping it nice.
I’m looking for considerate, clean, tidy, friendly, respectful female, keep it to herself and able to pay rent on time, no smoking in the house, no couple with kids, no pet( I’m allergic to pet hair), no couple, NO REGULAR VISITORS. (Couple can be considered with extra rent)
If you are interested in the room, please TEXT or EMAIL and tell me about yourself, clearly state your GENDER, NATIONALITY, ETHNIC BACKGROUND, OCCUPATION, DATE OF INSPECTION and DATE OF MOVING IN. Thanks

Loading...