Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Footscray, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tiffany

About the property

The apartment has high ceilings, great natural lighting and super close to west Footscray station. Only a 5 minute drive to Footscray park and 15 minutes from the city. Great restaurants nearby and awesome local pubs / bars. There is a car park that can be used. Spacious kitchen and living room to hang out with air conditioning/heating. Courtyard is currently being redone with a bar table and outdoor lounge on their way! Bedrooms, bathroom and one of the toilets are upstairs. The room available had a built in wardrobe, ceiling fan, heater and a big enough space for a queen bed, side table and still a little bit more room for whatever else is needed. The house is also always clean and would be furnished with just a few little bits I would need to buy.

Message Tiffany to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

You’ll be living with Me (23) and Angus (25). I’m a nurse, love to cook and quite active. I own lots of plants, love going to the coast and hanging out at the beach, as well as seeing friends for either dinner or a drink. Angus works full time as a commercial builder, loves to have a beer and will always be down to chill out and chat with you. We’re both super easy going people, clean, love to travel, are quite social and always hanging out after work, but also respectful of each other’s space. We love having people over for dinners during week days and occasionally a cheeky drink on weekends, but we’re also very considerate of each other + love to just chill out.

Loading...