Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Whitehall Street, Footscray, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Rick

About the property

I have a room available in my 2 bedroom apartment in Footscray.

The available room is about 3m x 3.5m, will easily fit a queen size bed, desk and other stuff. It has built-in robes w/ 6 large drawers and some storage space and is unfurnished.

The apartment has a dishwasher, dryer, washing machine, air-con, underground parking and a sturdy hat rack which employs advanced hat-racking technology.

The location is less than 5min walk from Footscray station, 1min walk to the bus stop and 10-15min train/drive to the city.

Rent is $847.50/pcm, which works out to be about $195.50/week (not including bills and internet). Bond is 1 month rent.
(Sorry, no couples)

Message Rick to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$195 weekly rent$780 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You'd be sharing with me, Rick - a human male, who works in hospitality full-time.
I'm clean, considerate and respectful of others space. I'm usually up for a drink, bite to eat or casual hangout and will always lend an ear when you want to complain about that annoying person at work.
I'm in my early 30's, so if you're around my age that'd be a plus, but not essential.
If you'd like to know anything else about me or the place, please don't hesitate to ask.