Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Romoly Drive, Forest Hill, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Margaret

About the property

If you are looking for peace and quiet this is the place to find it. The home is large and comfortable in an excellent location .I am widely travelled and acceptive of all cultures.
Close to Forest Hill Shopping Centre, and to Burwood One,
easy access to bus and tram stops, close to Deakin University, bus to Monash two blocks away, Tafe and hospitals. Great for a student or someone working at a hospital .
The rooms are beautifully furnished and large with queen size bed, all linen available, television, internet , heating and cooling, plus students desk and chair, both have built in wardrobes. Shared bathroom facilities and fully equipped kitchen,dishwasher, microwave, etc., and laundry. The first bedroom is very large, the one with the burgundy quilt shown, I do have pets, the cats live in the cat enclosure and three small dogs outside on a very large block.

The house is in a quiet area with parklands and in a safe neighbourhood, lovely garden and peaceful atmosphere.
NO TIME WASTERS PLEASE.

Property preferences

Students accepted

Message Margaret to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am in charge of one of the largest sporting bodies)Cricket) in Australia, work from home, have a sense of humour, love to travel and see other people's cultures and enjoy other peoples company with out infringing on their privacy.. This is not a party house, the main room is very private with television ,all bedrooms have television, all furniture supplied, heating and cooling, fully furnished. Unlimited internet and bills included. Nearyby parkland . I am five minutes from Deakin, close to the shops and the 703 goes from the end of the street regularly to Monash and Deakin. The other end of the street all buses go to Box Hill,Nunawading and Blackburn. Parking inside. I also have pets all well behaved. Fully furnished kitchen, laundry etc. Lovely neighbours, safe neighbourhood. Absolutely no drugs or time wasters please.Regards Margaret.

Loading...