Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Frankston, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Olivia

About the property

The house is a super comfortable and quiet 3 bedroom home in a a safe and secure court. The house is conveniently located with a 5 minute drive / 20 minute walk to Bayside or Frankston train station alongside being a 2 minute walk to the nearest bus stop.

The house has just been renovated with a fresh new paint everywhere. It comes with two seperate living areas so they’ll be enough space for everyone to watch their own show on a Monday night (this is a MAFs household currently) also comes with a recently renovated kitchen. The outdoor area is currently a work in progress with my weekends being spent developing a vege garden and working on the little courtyard outdoor dining area.

There are three bathrooms in the house, with each rooms having their own to use so no more waiting for someone to be done with the shower in the morning! All the bedrooms in the house come with ceiling fans in all of the bedrooms alongside built in wardrobes. The house is fully furnished and the bedroom comes with the double bed pictured but can be removed if you want to bring your own!

There is a large outdoor area, a small front garden, three car spots on the property as well as ample street parking for extra vehicles.

All bills are included in the rent ($230 per week

Unfortunately no pets or couples, thanks!

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Olivia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

Hi I’m Liv, I’m 24 years old and originally from New Zealand but have spent a few months in a couple different countries before permanently relocating over to Melbourne in 2019. I work full time in IT doing a mixture of working from home and commuting to the office one or twice a week. Outside of work you can find me getting lost on Chapel Street, attempting new recipes in the kitchen or throwing a ball around on the field (either AFL or rugby).

I currently share the house with Avis who is 25 and working as a teacher at a local high school. Avis is equally invested in trash TV as myself and could happily spend a few hours binging Puberty Blues or 90 day fiancé. Avis is a bit of a bingo connoisseur and we will likely try to drag you to at least one session.

We're both easy going and hoping to find someone like minded who is tidy, respectful and happy to have some wine and chat after work or on weekends but also like to do their own thing. We would ideally love to find someone roughly the same age as myself and Avis, either early to late 20s but flexible on whether you’re a student or working.

Loading...