Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Frankston, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Alexandria Murray

About the property

This property is amazing as it is in a great location - is close to many facilities such as the local shopping centre and easy access to public transport. Our home itself provides lots of beautiful sunlight through it’s massive windows and plenty of space to hangout inside and out (nice patio and backyard). Our house feels very homely and provides a perfect atmosphere for many plants. It has a shared bathroom, with an additional toilet.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Alexandria Murray to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$141 weekly rent$564 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Alexandria, 20 year old female who works at Quarry full-time. I enjoy napping, gaming and watching documentaries. I am friendly and currently the funniest person in the household.

Hollie, 22 year old female who studies Nursing/Midwifery and works part time at Woolies. She enjoys being a wannabe film critic and hanging with mates(and kitties).

Ali, 1.5 year old female cat. Chunky monkey who loves cuddles and food a little bit too much.

Lila, 1.5 year old female cat. Complete opposite to Ali but does like to dribble with satisfaction when making good bread.

Corn, 8 months old male cat. Somehow riddled with anxiety but will fight on site.

Loading...