Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Frankston, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kathleen

About the property

ABOUT THE ROOM

UNFURNISHED north facing 3x3 bedroom meaning lots of sunlight, big enough for a queen bed, bedside tables and a chest of drawers.
- Sliding double door wardrobe with rails and shelves
- Shared bathroom with a separate toilet

ABOUT THE HOUSE

4 Bedroom, 2 bath, 2 lounge and a study, common areas are fully furnished.
Located just a 2 minute drive from Karingal hub and the peninsula link.
We have a large garage and spare bedroom we use as storage.
- A study if you need to work from home
- An outdoor undercover area
- Parking available on the nature strip

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Kathleen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$185 weekly rent$740 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable 4 November 2021
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Kathleen is 28, works full time as a vet nurse. She has a cavalier called Max and a siamese cat called Kitty

Jasmine is 22 and works as a traffic controller. She has 2 cats named Oskar and Cyan and a small mostly outdoor parrot, Pauly.

We appreciate our own space but enjoy hanging out, watching our favourite tv shows The Office and Friends. If we’re not at home on the weekends we’ll be with our family or at a Smith Street Band gig!
We’re a low maintenance house and we’re LGBTQ+, vegan, SW, smoker and 420 friendly!

Loading...