Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wallace Avenue, Frankston, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Inc. some bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Jessica

About the property

10 min WALK to MONASH UNI: Medium Furnished $180 pwk.

Hi there!
This room hasn't come up for 3 years! We're a happy home: supporting each other, having occasional awesome dinner parties and it's a beautiful, peaceful environment.
We have a fully furnished home in a really good, quiet and safe area of Frankston Heights. Multiple renovations: kitchen, bathrooms, living area, laundry, front veranda, car port, tiling, re-carpeting and fresh coats of paint have seen this house mordernise and the rent has not gone up.

INCLUDED:
-Unlimited fastest speed (TPG) Internet on NBN

NOTE: Bills and Kitty split 3-ways ($15 pwk approx). There is a rotating cleaning roster so that everything runs smoothly. A gardener is paid to mow by the landlords.

Looking for someone 18-39 years of age who is responsible and working/studying full-time, cleans up after themselves and respects shared communal space.

Sorry. No smokers, pets or couples.

Will suit someone who enjoys a beautiful and relaxing home = not a party house ;-) Perfect for Monash (Peninsula) university students. We have had International students from Hong Kong, Sri Lanka and Vietnam.

If this all sounds good to you, get in touch and let us know a bit about you :-)

HOUSE STUFF
-FREE UNLIMITED fastest speed Internet (TPG)
-Large HDTV with HDMI inputs and Blu-ray
-10 min WALK to Monash Uni, Train/Bus, Shops, Cafe, Parks
-Back garden with shaded entertaining area
-Separate Lounge and dining areas
-Nature Reserve on street
-Foreshore Parking Permit
-Laundry with new WM and Dryer
-Newly renovated bathroom (share with 1 person and there's a bath!)
-Bike-path into Frankston

MEDIUM ROOM 3.7 X 2.7M
-Windows with garden views
-Secure lock with key for bedroom
-Double Bed
-Built-in single wardrobe
-Large chest of draws
-Desk with draws and computer cable inputs
-Block-out curtains
-Adjustable lights
-Freshly painted and newly carpeted in 2019

Message Jessica to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking
Loading...