Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Manorwoods Drive, Frankston, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Anya

About the property

This house is our first home and we're putting a lot of love into it so it's a great place to unwind at the end of a long day. We've got two separate living room spaces, a gorgeous large newly renovated kitchen (more photos to come), and a big backyard stocked with a few blossoming fruit trees. Any future flatmates will have their own bathroom to use - we have our own ensuite to use.

Other perks:
- Laundry machine and dryer (and clothes line if you prefer)
- Brand new carpeted room
- Convenient access to M11 / Peninsula Link
- Air Conditioning /Heating
- BBQ & meat smoker
- Cleaner (TBD)

Property accepting of

Pets
Students
LGBTI+

Message Anya to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$225 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there! This is my husband's and my 1st home and we are looking to find a housemate for one of the 2 spare bedrooms (2nd spare is a guest room/office).

We're very down to earth, enjoy cooking, craft beer, board games, and occasionally entertaining at home and (pre-COVID19) go out to a weekly local trivia night ; but for the most part we're both pretty busy with our respective work and school schedules. I'm originally from California & work in disability services as an Occupational Therapist and he works full time and is a part-time student.

We're both avid animal lovers and have two dogs (who have their own very different personalities) who have free range of the house/backyard. They're both well behaved, love people, but will stay out of your room unless invited in.

We've had housemates before & hope to find another genuine & easy going person to share our space with.

Loading...