Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kilburn Crescent, Frankston, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact fiona

About the property

House is 2 min walk to bus and shops and not too far from Uni. ,has air-con, gas heating,lots trees,nice neighbours and is in quiet area. Room is unfurnished with built in wardrobe, can supply heater,fan,bedside table, also have blow up queen mattress.

Message fiona to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi,my name is Fiona,im a 50 yo female with lg dog,currently leasing a 3 bdrm house in quiet street with nice outdoor area including BBQ(smoking outdoors only). Looking for housemate (house is fully set up,a bit bohemian style),who is interested in long term. Suit worker or full time student who is easy going,clean and pays rent/bills on time. Im originally from Frankston (previously living in Byron Bay for 17yrs),easy going,like a glass of wine,into gardening and dog training. Just looking for some-one happy and nice! If you are interested please leave a messsage or text my mob ph! Thanks

Loading...