Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wangarra Road, Frankston, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Adam

About the property

Plenty of space here with a big backyard, man cave in the carport and two living areas. We're close to three different shopping centres (no more than 15 minutes walk to any of them) and have Karingal's hottest new cafe at the strip mall around the corner. Buses go from the end of our street to either Frankston or Karingal hub, and the bus to Cranbourne is 5 minutes walk up the road. There's plenty of great walking trails around here and open space. 35 minute walk to Frankston train station if you feel energetic!

Message Adam to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$140 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Adam. This was my grandparents' home and so has a lot of sentimental value to myself and my 20yo son Nick. Nick spends half his time here with us and half at his mum's. I'm a community care worker, working 7 days a week at the moment. Our other housemate Liam is a busy guy too, running his own landscaping business. We're a friendly bunch, always up for a chat. All of us are born and bred Aussies, we like an occasional drink and some live music. Sports nuts are quite welcome too! We have a jack russell terrier named Max and a tortoise shell cat named Snuggles.....your pets are welcome if they all get along :)

Loading...