Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Lawson Avenue, Frankston South, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ollie

About the property

Me and Darcy have a really nice living environment, it's very relaxed and we are both very positive people.

We are looking for someone who can slot right in and won't cause much of a shift in the house dynamic.

We both go to bed at 8pm so you don't need to worry about getting disturbed.

Darcy works 5 days as a mechanic so is very busy with work.

I'm a barista that works 5 days a week in mornington and spends my down time pursuing fitness.

I'm very interested in health and wellbeing so I'm always trying new things.

It's a lovely area and a cute house. We have a cat named daisy who's hella nice!

Bond $650

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Ollie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$156 weekly rent$624 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My name's Ollie and I live with my brother Darcy we are both 22-24.
Non drinkers and not really into the party scene:)

Chill people to live with, I'm a clean freak so that's cool.

Really want someone who's clean and able to pay bills ect on time

Loading...