Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kooyong Road, Gardenvale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.







Contact Charlotte

About the property

Hey everyone!

The room available in this awesome house of 6 is large and bright, with beautiful high ceilings and lots of windows.

The house is next to two bus stops and a 12 min walk to Gardenvale station, plus the beach only 2.5km away! There's a big grassy yard in the back with hammock and BBQ (aww yeah summer lovin ;) and room to park your car inside the property at the front.

The house is equipped with modern appliances including (our favourite) the dishwasher; plus the usual - washing machine, heating and cooling, fridge/freezer etc. and a third toilet outside (the outhouse).

We're all pretty busy humans but love to have a laugh and a cheeky wine (or 3) when we're together.

Message Charlotte to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$187 weekly rent$748 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Off-street parking

About the flatmates


Hayden is a down to earth landscaper who enjoys wearing his beloved Minion pjs and sipping on his blueberry smoothies. He loves a game of footy and a cold brew on the weekends.


Becca is a relaxed Brit who works in hospitality. She loves going the beach, wearing her specially designed UberEats dressing gown and watching the UK version of The office.


Matt is a PhD student at Monash and drinks about two litres of milk a day with his favourite Digestives cookies. If he's not trying to cut his own hair or amusing you with a hilarious story, you'll probably find him at the oval playing footy.


Teesh is the incarnation of an athlete - she works at a fitness studio and is a cross-fit professional. Always happy to chat to when she's prepping her meals in the kitchen and can't resist Tim Tams.


James is a Producer and Sound Engineer who works in a studio in St Kilda. Loves trivia, wine and miniature long-haired sausage dogs. Sometimes forgets to come home from the studio because he loves his job so much. Often seen with a microphone in his hand recording random noises.