Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Glen Waverley, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lucas

About the property

We have lived here for a year and a half already, we are looking for a housemate to join us!

The house is quite sizeable with 3 bedrooms, 1 study, 2 lounge/rumpus rooms and a decent sized kitchen. Located in a prime area, close to bus’ and the train station, a 3 minute drive to The Glen shopping centre and an abundance of amazing restaurants and cafes!!

The house includes air conditioning, heating, we have quite a large outdoor area and backyard that includes a giant lemon, plum and pomegranate trees! 🍑 Your room also has a built in wardrobe and you will be sharing a bathroom and toilet with 1 other person.

The house is fully furnished as we’ve lived here for a while, but bedroom is unfurnished and free to deck it out how you like 🤗

Message Lucas to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

Adriana - Hello! I am 23 years old, I work full time, love watching Netflix & cuddles with my pups! (Picture below)

Luke - Hiya! I am 23 years old, I work full time, love to cook and have a few bevs. Adriana basically lives off my cooking so happy to share a meal or two with you!

Lola (Dachshund) & Pepper (Frenchie) - our two babies who are way too spoilt. They are literally the queens of the household. Once they get to know you they are the most loving dogs and great for a cuddle! 🐶

Loading...