Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Glen Waverley, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Oluwadurotimi Obatoki

About the property

Since you will be sharing a bathroom with one of us, we ask for you to be clean and respectful of the shared space. The house is gorgeous and filled with light so plant lovers are very welcome here. However no pets are allowed on the property 🥲. And we also don't have a TV. There's no reason other than we use our devices to watch shows. Central heating/cooling that works too well.

I have a spare king single mattress (bedframe not included) if you want to borrow that.

- Monash university (6min drive) or 15min ptv
- Deakin Uni (14min drive) or 50min ptv
- The Glen (6min drive) or 10-15min ptv
- Close to the Notting hotel
- walking distance from Brandon Park (shopping centre)

Property accepting of

Students
Backpackers

Message Oluwadurotimi Obatoki to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed

About the flatmates

Hi all,
One of our roomates hoping to move out with her partner in a couple of months. Although we are sad to see her go, we are also glad that she was able to spend this time with us.
This means that we are back to look for a fourth female to takeover her lease.
We honestly love this house and spending time with each other playing card/boardgames and eating most of our dinners together, although these are not requirements to join us. The house is located in Glen waverley, close to Monash university and a 10min bus trip to Glen waverley station.

The roomates:

Timi (me)
20yr female, bachelor of science student at Monash. Love tabletop games, and cooking to de-stress and procrastinate. I like to make people feel safe and comfortable but that doesn't mean I'm a pushover 😊

Dupe
19yr female, Biomed at Monash. I love reading, writing, cooking and shopping. I like staying in more than going out, but if there's food involved I'll go out it you. I also like learning k pop/tiktok dances.

Rutvi
26yr, female teacher. Kind at heart, you can count on me as a mellow presence in the house. I value and respect people’s personal space a lot, as much as I value my own! I love listening to podcasts, journaling and cooking.

Can't wait to meet you

Loading...