Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Glen Waverley, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact H.J.

About the property

$205 incl. bills for 1 room, shared bathroom with only 1 other person. Female only flat, must be comfortable with a small, non-shedding dog. No cats due to allergies.

500m from Monash Uni Clayton, Pinewood Shopping Village (with Coles, cinemas and lots of dining), and along transport highways M1 Freeway, Blackburn Rd and Ferntree Gully Road.

Public transport within a minute's walk:
693 to Oakleigh
703 to Syndal Train Station (3mins by bus)
737 to Monash University
742 to Chadstone Shopping Centre

Comfortable sharehouse with the best of Glen Waverley convenience. Recently renovated house with full heating and cooling, featuring brand new kitchen and appliances. Fully furnished and spacious living room, dining room, laundry, bathroom, study and bedroom. Lockup garage and storage room available on request. Yard and general cleaning included.

Unlimited internet and Netflix, Chromecast & 55" TV.

Contact me if you have any questions.

Message H.J. to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$205 weekly rent$820 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Lamp
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

I am looking for fellow housemates who want a spacious and clean home to come back to after a busy day at work or uni. I have a small dog who sleeps all day. I can help with queries in English and Mandarin Chinese.

Loading...