Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Glen Waverley, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jonathan

About the property

Washing Machine, Dish Washer, oven, microwave included.

Share fridges. (We currently have 3 fridges)

There’s a TV with Netflix account in the living room for those that want to watch things.

Bathroom and toilet are separated.

Each room comes with individually split system a/c.

No Wi-Fi Dead spots on the property (Connecting from garden/pool isn't an issue) with high performance networking; depends on device made, should be at or near full signal. 😃

Carpeted rooms comes with wardrobe, windows and curtains. You will have sunlight coming through and fresh air if you like with operating windows.

Every room has its own lock and key. Main entrance comes with Smart Locks (No worries on duplicate keys) which uses RFID cards to open door.

$260 per week per individual ($290 for couples) includes Queen Size Bed, routine cleaner and utilities. (No mining rigs)

Ideally, there will be 2 house mates sharing a bathroom / toilet. Thus you are sharing with another person or two.

General cleaning among tenants are expected in order to keep the place clean and tidy. There’s also routine cleaners coming in.

Cleaning fee might be applied when tenancy ends.

No outdoor shoes indoor
No overnight staying for people not listed as tenants.

Message Jonathan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$270 weekly rent$1080 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

We are looking for someone who is easy going, and tidy person. We are relatively quiet, hopefully we become a close knit community of our own instead of just another soul under the same roof.

Compatibility is relatively important among us.

I'm pretty flexible, just shoot me a message if you have any questions. 😇

Loading...