Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Glen Waverley, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Sandra

About the property

有大房出租
The house is located at Marriott Pde, Glen Waverley
Female house and ENSUITE furnished master big room with double built-in-robe
Walk 4 mins to Glen Waverley Train Station, 3 mins to Kingsway shops, restaurants, cinema and library
Take a bus 12 mins to Monash Uni, 10 mins walk to Glen Shopping Centre, Holmsglen TAFE, gym and swimming pool

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Students
All female flat

Message Sandra to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$258 weekly rent$1032 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Door lock
Air conditioner
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

有大房出租

Female house and ENSUITE master big furnished room -- 20 square meters

An upgraded modern house provides 100% comfort for your stay

Each ensuite room includes toilet, shower and vanity inside bedroom. It is NO sharing.

Quiet split system air conditioner provides cooling and heating in your own bedroom

Own Refrigerator in your bedroom

Bills (electricity, gas and water) and Telstra unlimited premium fast NBN internet are included in rent

*************
Walk to ............
1) Glen Waverley Train Station (~ 4 mins)
2) Kingsway (~3 mins) which is a Glen Waverley amenity city
3) Village cinema (~3 mins)
4) Glen Waverley library (~2 mins)
5) Glen Shopping Centre (~10 mins)

*************
Bus to ............
1) Monash University Clayton campus (~12 mins)

*************
Train to ................
1) City (~35 mins)

*************
Lot of restaurants, groceries shops are closed by along Kingsway.

Room furnished with bed, wardrobe, bookshelves, study desk and chair

A shared kitchen with gas cooking, all brand new refrigerator, microwave oven, electric oven, rice cooker, toaster, sandwich maker and kettle

Own spacious storages/cabinets at kitchen area

Dishwashing liquid, cleaning solutiions are free to use

Free to use washing machine, iron and iron board are provided

Keyed lock on bedroom door for privacy

Neat, clean and quiet accommodation

Suitable for working ladies and students

Two friendly housemates, all are female tenants

No smoking and pet

For 1 person : $258.50 per week or $1,120 per month
For 2 persons : $288.50 per week or $1,250 per month

Bond: 1 month

Feel free to send Sandra an email

Loading...