Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Glen Waverley, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Reece

About the property

Hey everyone. I'm just here to gather some interest. My 3 other housemates are moving out in the following months and I will need to fill their places. Everyone will be leaving around January.

We are located close to Brandon Park shopping centre (about a 15-minute walk away). There are also plenty of buses around that can get you to places like Oakleigh, Glen Waverley and Chadstone shopping centre. Also, for those of you who drive, we have a long driveway and a carport.

Room 1 is quite large. It has built in wardrobes and an en suite.

Our kitchen has a great oven and on top of that, we have a BBQ and a pizza oven outside.

The house is furnished but there will be some room if needed for odds and ends

Message Reece to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$153 weekly rent$612 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Reece. I'm 36 and I work with kids. I have studied film and animation and am looking at getting more involved in the industry.

I enjoy watching movies and playing video games (mainly Overwatch). I like to get out every once in a while to see friends and family as well.

I'm generally not a social butterfly but I can be from time to time. I do tend to stick to myself, but am happy to have a drink/chat with housemates as well.

Loading...