Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Glen Waverley, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Mj

About the property

BRAND NEW SPACIOUS MORDEN HOUSE

(Whole House)
- Ducted Heating and Cooling
- Security alarm and cameras

(Living Room)
- 300 - Inch 4k Projector
- 6M Long Leather Sofa
- Telstra NBN 50 Mbps

(Kitchen)
- Huge French door Fridge 695L
- Kitchen with stunning stone bench
- Miele dishwasher, Microwave, stove and cooktop

(Laundry Room)
- Bosch Washing machine
- Hisense 9kg Dryer

(Bedroom)
- Your own bathroom, with an exquisite shower.
- Built-in robes
- Door lock
- Double bed

(Transportation)
- Monash University: 15 mins bus / 8 mins drive
- Pinewood Shopping Centre: 10 mins walk / 2 mins drive
- Across the road from shops and up the road from the bus.

(Not provided)
- Beddings
- Kitchenware
- Dinnerware

(Expectation)
We are expected to share the house chores 🧼🧽, and maintain the cleanness as much as possible
- Clean the stovetop, benchtop, sink every time after use.
- Take out the trash when the bin is full
- Vacuuming and Mopping every week
- Sometimes need to do big cleaning for the fridge etc.
- Be mindful of scratches in the room.
- Clean the ensuite bathroom regularly

If you met the following criteria, this place is for you:
- Clean and tidy
(For example:
No food/coloured drink upstairs; no outdoor shoes at home)
- Friendly and respectful
- Non-smoker
- No pet

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

No inspection times available

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Lamp
Drawers
TV
Couch
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hi, my name is Mengjie or Mj for short. I am 29 years old, and I am a full-time high school teacher. When I have time, I like watching television and reading Novels at home. I occasionally might invite friends to come over and sing karaoke.

My boyfriend Ryan is 28 years old, studying for Master of Teaching at Melbourne Uni. He has an Australian Kelpie Coffee. Coffee is 6 years old and well trained, never bark or pee in the house, very friendly, and likes playing ball with people.

My parents might come and visit me once or twice a year. My father is retired, my mother is a primary school teacher. If they are around, they enjoy watching tv and reading books as well. They are very tidy and friendly 😊.

Our expectation for a new flatmate:

We are looking for a reliable and perhaps long-term flatmate, who is around the same age as us, and would see this property as her new home and help me maintain our home's cleanliness together. 😄

I believe that getting a new flatmate is about mutual selection. You may also have your expectation for the room and the other flatmates you will live with. So, please understand and respect our expectations too, thanks👍.

Lastly, thank you so much for reading this ad. I would love to receive a message that helps me get to know you first ❤️and feel free to ask me any questions.

Loading...