Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Glen Waverley, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Richard

About the property

The home is very generous and you will have your own dedicated living area, adjoining your room with couch and TV (your sole use, of course use any of other living areas too!)

In terms of bathroom, 8 days per fortnight you will have a bathroom to yourself. The other 6 days will be a share with my 14 yo daughter (hence my preference for female)

We have gym equipment and a treadmill
For your use, or use the Monash rec centre facilities and Monash uni very close by!

Unlimited high speed nbn internet, essentials and all utility bills included!

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Richard to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 9 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV
Couch

About the flatmates

Hi, my name is Richard; I am 44 yo Technology professional and have two teenage kids who live with me part time. I have a 18yo son and 13 yo daughter who are with me 6 days per fortnight (you will share a bathroom with my daughter 6 days per fortnight and the other 8 days is exclusively yours). The kids the awesome and very respectful and polite and they attend a local private school in the area. We love sports, exercise and Family time.

We are keen to have a person join our household as a means of helping with the cost of running our house and share a laugh with (and totally respect your own space also)

I am a full time working professional so not home weekdays (I work from home atm due to covod-19) and tend to chill with my kids at night or catchup with friends or just watch TV with a glass of wine.

*Please note I have listed females only simply because my 14 yo daughter feels more comfortable given shared arrangements and I have to respect her wish.

Loading...