Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Glenroy, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Ben

About the property

The property is a new two bedroom townhouse, with a balcony. The house has a reverse cycle air-conditioner in the lounge room and in each bedroom, and the room up for rent has its own private ensuite!
The house is walking distance to the Glenroy train station and Coles and fresh fruit and vegetable market, and is set back off the road so it’s quiet. The house is fully furnished and the bedroom for rent is fully furnished with a double bed, bed side tables and a TV. The room has a large built in wardrobe , air con, ensuite, and is 3.3x3.5m. The room can easily fit more furniture if required. The weekly rent is negotiable.

Air conditioning, plush carpet
-Modern bathroom
-high ceilings,
-built in robes,
-cooling,
-heating,
-dishwasher,
-internal laundry.
-balcony
-Kitchen utensils included
-5 mints walk to Glenroy station
-3 mints walk to Glenroy Coles and shopping strip
-20 min drive into CBD
-10-12 mints to Melbourne airport

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Ben to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$420 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hey, I am Ben. I am 32 and I love a simple and active lifestyle. I work full time (Shift work) in public sector. Currently working in the city. As I am working full time shift work my ideal environment would be quiet, relaxing place to get home to! My interest consist of travelling, walking, going to the cinema, home workout, bbq and having a drink with my friends or just chill out and watch Netflix at home. Like my lifestyle, I like to keep my home living simple, clean and organised, though I am not anal about it. I know we all can get busy.

I am looking for a fun, Easy going, respectful. tidy and considerate flatmate to share with me. Someone who is happy to socialise over a few drinks/dinner. I would prefer a professional person who is working full time, but I'll consider someone who is studying full or part time.

Loading...