Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Glenroy, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Megan

About the property

Hey Everyone!

I have one room available in a 3 bed, 3.5 bathroom unit in Glenroy. Walking distance to Jacana and Glenroy Station and Coles. Features open plan living/ kitchen, split system air con, ducted heating and double garage.

Lease transfer only.
$725 per month, paid on the first of each month, bond is the same amount.
Lease is currently until the end of September but looking to be renewed.

The room is upstairs, huge built in robe and private Bathroom with option to be furnished.

You will be sharing the house with myself who is very quiet, clean and easy going, I love cooking, gardening and hiking on weekends, currently working full time. And Mustafa, very friendly and easygoing, also works full time. Open to couples, LGBTQ and 420 friendly!

Message Megan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$181 weekly rent$724 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed

About the flatmates

24F who enjoys cooking, gardening and watching Netflix. Looking for someone who wants a quiet, relaxed, tidy and respectful household.

Loading...