Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Glenroy, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lucky

About the property

Our home is located in a great spot. The Northern Golf Course, park and reserve are just 200m at the end of the street with a bus stop just around the corner. West Street shops (including Woolies) is a 10 minute walk and Glenroy Central (including Glenroy Station, Coles and plenty of shops) are a 20 minute walk away.

The shared areas are fully furnished and equipped so all you will need to bring are your bedroom items. We have a small outdoor space with a deck and I will be prettying up our backyard over the next few months.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Lucky to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hi future housemate! My name is Lucky, I have just bought my first home (decor will be different I am still adding my touch - your rooms are a blank canvas) and am looking for some awesome people to live with me. I am 31, love my work as a neurological Physiotherapist and am looking forward to having a home with relaxed, positive and all round good vibes.

I do work quite a lot, but in my time off I enjoy include spending time with friends and family, movie nights and good food. Things I want to do more are focus on good health, creativity and getting out of Melbourne during the weekends. I am a proud nerd and Harry Potter is my happy place. I would welcome someone who is clean, self sufficient and at the same time happy to share a big bowl of popcorn in front of the TV.

Loading...