Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Glenroy, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Josh

About the property

Air conditioning, lots of natural light, close to train station and shops.

Message Josh to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Heater

About the flatmates

Join me in this lovely townhouse in the centre of Glenroy! Located on Pascoe Vale Road, 5 minutes walk to Coles and Glenroy Station, with lots of shops and restaurants nearby. Also an inexplicable number of pharmacies and two dollar stores.
You’ll be moving into the unfurnished bedroom pictured, with your very own walk in wardrobe and ensuite. My room also has an ensuite and there’s a third toilet upstairs, so toilets will outnumber people.
There is space for two cars, one in the garage and one in the driveway. Downstairs there is a little study nook which you are also welcome to use. Upstairs has a spacious living and dining area, with heaps of cabinet space in the kitchen.
It’s pretty well-furnished but you’re welcome to ask if you can add anything.

You’ll be living with me (25, male). I’m an English teacher, and work four days a week while studying because I like to make my life difficult. In my off hours I like to read, watch movies, play video games, and mark assessments. I like my own space but also keen to hang out and have a drink/meal sometimes. You’ll have the place to yourself a lot as I often stay with my partner.

Queer friendly, ideally looking for a working professional in their 20s/30s. The current lease is till the end of January. Ideally you would join it, but open to shorter stays on negotiation. Rent is $200 a week not including bills, which will be split evenly and have worked out pretty cheap so far.

Message if interested! Can inspect as soon as possible.

Loading...