Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Glenroy, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Nishanthi

About the property

Property is a modern townhouse
Open plan living
North facing home - naturally well lit
Car space available (driveway)

You will be sharing the house with another housemate who currently works in retail

7 mins walk to Glenroy station and Glenroy Coles
30 minutes train ride to city
10-12 minutes walk to Pascoe Vale Rd markets and food joints
Access to bus, train and tram

Split system - heating/cooling
Cute little backyard with BBQ facilities to make the most of warmer conditions

My home rules are simple! Neat, tidy, flatmates who respect privacy. No smoking and late night parties on the premise. This home is purely to enjoy the calm, rest and rejuvenate.

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message Nishanthi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$675 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

I am Nish, the owner who is looking to let out the master bedroom of this property. I require someone who is a working professional and prefers a quiet home that is neat and tidy. Please feel free to fire away any questions that you may have.

You will be sharing this house with another flatmate who has busy days at work and you will mostly see her in the evening. She is easy going, friendly and has previously lived with housemates:)

Loading...