Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hubert Avenue, Glenroy, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Christina

About the property

About Me:

Sharing with me (one single Female)
I work full time from home but I am friendly and social and enjoy the weekends. I love to workout, gym, travel. Always up for a chat


About You:

I am looking for a clean, respectful, responsible and preferred employed female (short term stay is also an option)

The House:

Located and surrounded by amazing parks, great neighbourhood cute cafes and shops at both ends

Super Clean modern townhouse. Large kitchen with tons of storage

Warm open spacious living and sunny place very airy and green outdoor court yard, great to sit out and relax in the sun.

The location:
RMIT Bundoora is 20/30 mins by car from the house (8 kms)
*Latrobe University: 20/30 minutes drive by car.
Freeway entry to the city and airport is 8 mins from the house
*Glenroy Train station is 15 mins walk from the house
*Shopping Centre: Broadmeadows

Coles and Woolworths supermarket, pharmacy and medical clinic is 12 minutes walk.

Bedroom:

*Carpeted Bedroom with built in mirrored wardrobe
*Ducted heating/cooling

*Shared Bathroom
* Queen bed included can have furniture if needed, but can remove if has own

Other Features of Property:
*Quiet neighbourhood
*huge park and walking tracks very close by
*House includes: Washing machine, fridge, microwave, gas stovetop and large pantry and space
*UNLIMITED WI-FI NBN internet
* Large lounge/living room
*Toilets X2 Separate
*Ducted heating / cooling
*On street parking
*Back Shed/Garage for storage
*Property has high fences for security
*Backyard with clothes line

BOND IS $1000
Rent is $1000 Per Month $250/ Per Week As this includes Bills

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Christina to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 30+ mature and friendly full time working in marketing. I love to cook and go to the gym.

Loading...