Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Hadfield, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Bonnie

About the property

The house is close to a train station, plenty of restaurants down Sydney Road and the Preston Markets are only a 10 minute drive away! The area itself has lots of hidden little bakeries and deli's.

Message Bonnie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$206 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed

About the flatmates

Hi Flat Maters!

1 Bedroom Available for 5 Month Sublease from July.

* $825 per month

This may be the perfect opportunity for someone looking for a comfortable place to stay before they head away at the end of the year themselves.

Im leasing out my lovely little room for the next 5 months and I'm looking for a another female to keep my room mate company while I'm away!

The Room: She's small but you do have your own built in robe and drawers and a lovely view of the garden right outside.

The House:

Location is close to Sydney Road and Fawkner Station (yep we're in the northern burbs!)

* We have a separate lounge to the kitchen and dining area, with heating and cooling in both.

* Spare room for some storage if you need.

* Dishwasher in the kitchen (big win!)

* Washing AND drying machine.

* Big ol TV in the loungeroom and big couch for 2 people to lie out on.

About your home girl (26 yo): She's super chill and runs her own personal training business full time. She's tidy and responsible, loves her down time but also loves to socialise (easy to twist her arm for a fun night out too!).
Ideally looking for someone similar 😊

If you're looking for something shorter term or even longer, please feel free to shoot me a message, happy to work something out!

Loading...