Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Grenville Street, Hampton, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$300/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact penelope

About the property

Short term rental avail till start of Feb 2020.
Lovely large apartment is in a great position just off Hampton st on beach side & short stroll to beach and train station.
Very large open living area and great serviceable kitchen. Lovely private outdoor sunny courtyard.
You get to live with two amazing friendly dogs.
Pretty much have your own bathroom & undercover car spot.
Unlimited NBN included
Will consider couples at a higher rate of $375/week including bills

Message penelope to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m a 40 something professional but fun-loving female with 2 friendly well behaved cocker spaniel furbabies. I enjoy yoga & dancing. Looking for someone reliable and clean to share in my large 2BR modern apartment in Hampton. The room is unfurnished and has a Built in robe & window & there is a secure undercover spare car park you can use. I have my own ensuite so you’d have a shower to yourself in the main bathroom.
I do use the bathroom for a bath on the rare occasion and the laundry which is located within.
Looking for a non-smoker & non drug user who loves and respects dogs. I use baby gates on the bedrooms so the dogs do not access.
I’m vegetarian and would prefer no meat in the house.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Boozy CowClose by
The Noodle ChefClose by
Canoe CanoeClose by
Gusto House Thai RestaurantClose by
Little Vietnam 504Close by
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Hampton3 min walk
Hampton Market5 min walk
Hampton Self Service Supermarket16 min walk
Coles Sandringham27 min walk