Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Hampton East, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Heather

About the property

Hiiiii potential housemate!!
We’re looking for a gal (preferably), or nice and clean guy to come and move in with us. Here’s some info about the place- feel free to message me with any questions 🙏🏼🙏🏼

The House:
This house is a seriously great find, the house has spacious living areas filled with natural light. There is 3 outdoor spaces (perfect for summer), a huge kitchen with walk-in pantry (you will have your own shelf). Huge garage as well.

The Room:
The room fits a queen bed with some extra furniture, includes a built in wardrobe, as well as split system heating and cooling. It's natural light-filled with a big window (blackout blinds as well).

NOTE: The pictures of the room provided is actually the room next door. Similar size if not a bit bigger though- with slightly different layout (wardrobe is against a different wall).

The Bathroom:
Big bathroom with big shower, bath, double vanity with storage, as well as huge in-built towel cupboard. You will be sharing with one other housemate (Christian)- he’s very clean and conscious of others so don’t worry!

The Area:
25 minute drive to Chapel St, 10 minute drive to Southland Shopping Centre, and a 2 minute drive to Nepean Hwy- train stations are close by too. We have parks in every direction so perfect for walks, picnics, the lot. Milk bar, the beach, cafes are seconds/minutes away.

Bills:
Split evenly between the 4 housemates- average $40/month in Total

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Smokers

Message Heather to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$193 weekly rent$772 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

About you:
We’re looking for an easy-going housemate who is looking for a place to call home for a while 😌

About us:
Heather (24) studying Health Science majoring in Naturopathy & works in hospo, Caity (21) studying, and works at cat/doggo day-care, & Christian (19) Apprentice plasterer and overall legend.

We’re a laidback friendly bunch who consider ourselves super lovely to live with. We’re all keen for a chat, a meal, or a drink when we're home together. We like to live in a warm, friendly environment!!!

Loading...