Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Hastings, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Penelope

About the property

My home comes with a large organic vegetable and herb garden and you’re welcome to enjoy its produce. There’s a great outdoor sitting area as well. It’s 650m from the Marina and extremely close to walk tracks around Hasting / parkland.

I have one room to rent $250 per week for a single person including all bills and general pantry / cleaning items. The lounge room shown is for the exclusive use of the flatmates so you have a cosy shared space.

There is one male flatmate moving in September and one cat in the house. Unfortunately, she doesn’t play well with other cats but dogs are fine.

Wanting to create a warm, friendly and considerate vibe for all 🤩

Message Penelope to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hi, I’m Penelope! I love exploring the Mornington Peninsula, hanging out with friends, walking, creativity and am an avid gardener.

I think consideration is the best guiding principle for happy house sharing - and looking for people who enjoy their own space and sharing their lives equally. And together to create a caring, friendly, warm and respectful home environment!

Loading...