Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Annette Court, Hastings, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
$180/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Rich

About the property

*** Rental agreement currently being reviewed - not accepting any further applications at this time ***

Currently seeking a new roommate that is clean, kind and considerate!

I have a room available in my place in Hastings. My place is in a gated community a short walk from the main street of Hastings.

Downstairs has a large open living space and two sliding doors to the backyard. Upstairs is where you'd be staying, and your room has a connecting bathroom that has a bath! This will be your own space while you live here. Upstairs also has a study in which there can be space made available if you need somewhere to study or work.

Your space has a large built-in robe and lots of natural light.

The house has gas ducted heating, and 2 split systems in the study and the living area downstairs.

Previous work has given me the knowledge to provide strong and secure internet, and a Google controlled home for Netflix and Spotify in the lounge and kitchen spaces.

I have a gorgeous bull arab named Evie that loves affection - she's very active and won't say no to a w-a-l-k.

Utility bills will be split 50/50 (gas, water, elec, internet).

Secure parking will be available!

Message Rich to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Professional photographer and graphic designer living in Hastings in search of a housemate. Easy going, very work focused, clean and tidy. I leave for work quite early but am home for dinner most days.

I love the outdoors; scuba diving and snowboarding are my two favourite hobbies. Some of my interests include cycling, video games, camping, hiking, creative media and gym - oh, and red wine!

I am in the process of adopting a dog - so you must love dogs :)

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Hastings, 3915
  4. Share Houses
  5. Annette Court P772469