Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hawthorn, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nikkita

About the property

Available 1st September 2021 : cosy bedroom in a fully furnished 3 bed/2 bath apartment in Hawthorn 3122. Looking for someone to take on a lease-transfer. Lease expires in Feb 2022 and can be renewed, if interested.

This naturally well-lit apartment is located on a quiet street off Burwood road that's less than 5 mins away from Hawthorn station and St James Park (which also happens to be Stop #25 on the 75 Tram route). You'll also have Bunnings Hawthorn & Coles Local in very close proximity. You are also about 15 mins away from Ikea & Kmart in Victoria Gardens.

The bedroom and apartment comes fully furnished. If you would like the bedroom to be unfurnished, I can have that removed. The apartment's common areas such as the kitchen and living room are equipped with fancy appliances. There's a balcony attached to the living room that's great to start or end your day with a cuppa. Car parking and huge storage space is also available. The apartment's got central heating system and a front-load washing machine.

The bond amount ($1191) and lease transfer amount ($165) will be taken care by me and you will be able to claim the bond amount by the end of the tenancy.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Nikkita to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$195 weekly rent$780 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Heater

About the flatmates

Looking for someone to join:
1. an Irish man in his 40s who enjoys fitness. He does not work from home as he works with the Yarra Council. Hence you will be able to set up a work from home station in the living room.
2. a 30 year old Indian man who works with United Petrol.
They enjoy having a good conversation but also happy to respect your privacy and me-time.

Looking for someone to take up this lease transfer as I will be leaving the country 1st week of Oct

Loading...