Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Golding Street, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Andy

About the property

I have a Room for rent in Hawthorn in a modern apartment with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The apartment is spacious and clean.

The room is available for you to move in from immediately.

The 3rd floor apartment is located off Glenferrie Road - Less than a 5 minute walk to Glenferrie Station. An abundance of cafes/restaurants are located all down Glenferrie Road and Burwood road all within walking distance. Hawthorn Aquatic and Leisure centre, Anytime Fitness Gym, Jetts amongst a number other gym options are all within walking distance.

Your room is spacious with large inbuilt wardrobes, a heater and window for more light when needed. The room will be unfurnished, however can look to get a bed in for you if needed. The photos of the furnished bedroom are of a previous housemate to give you an idea.

You will have a large modern bathroom to yourself with a large shower.

The living room is furnished and has a large split system airconditioner/heater and a 65inch TV.

Although not pictured in the photos, their is a small 4 person dining table as well in the apartment.

The balcony also has a small dining table and a Weber BBQ for you to use.

All your major appliances, cookware and dining sets are available for you to use. There is also an in-bulit dishwasher to make things easier.

There is a laundry with a Washer and Dryer in the apartment for you to use.

A 4 week-bond is also required.

Message Andy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$270 weekly rent$1080 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 32 year old male and work full time. I love staying active, being outdoors, seeing friends and family whenever i get the chance, follow a few sports and I also don't mind the occasional Netflix binge, among other things to keep it brief.

The main thing i'm looking for in a housemate is someone who is considerate and for you to put in your share of keeping the apartment clean and tidy and pay rent and bills on time. I'm a very easing going guy. I've had housemates that like to keep to themselves and spend most of their time in the their room and housemates that enjoy having a chat and we've always gotten a long in either scenario.

I've kept the above brief but please contact me if you have any questions.

**no couples. Sorry**

Loading...