Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Muir Street, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$235/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Leah

About the property

The apartment is massive with a big lounge room as well as a separate dining room. The kitchen is also quite large with city views. The apartment also has two car spaces downstairs. Fully furnished apartment (excluding bedroom). The room will fit a queen bed with some bookcases. It also has a large built in wardrobe. The rent will be $1890pcm split evenly. The lease runs until August next year, and anyone moving in will need to sign onto the lease.

Message Leah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$235 weekly rent$940 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 30 year old engineer who works in public transport. I need someone to move into my spare room as my housemate has moved out recently. I'm easy going, love to cook and watch terrible TV. I tend to keep things pretty low key during the week. I will keep to myself but am always up for a chat. On the weekends I'll usually be out for a walk and some breakfast. I also like to read and watch the footy and am very easily persuaded to have a wine.