Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Church Street, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$320/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Sam

About the property

My housemate is leaving for Europe so I’m looking for an awesome male or female to come and take his room.

Located in west Hawthorn, the house is well positioned close to all the action whilst being in a very green, pleasant neighbourhood. Trams are on the doorstep, with Hawthorn train station also a 10 minute stroll away - just 2 stops from Richmond and 3 stops from Flinders. Or if biking is your thang, then the Yarra River track is super handy/scenic.

The apartment itself is like a secluded rooftop with spacious terrace - perfect for BBQs in the summer and catching the sun. The glass doors open fully which extends the apartment out and it's full of light and fresh air. The bedroom (unfurnished) is modern, light and spacious with built in double wardrobes and desk. Bathroom is stylish and has a great shower and this will be shared with me, with a separate toilet and laundry. Kitchen comes with all the modern appliances, plus a dishwasher, which is always a bonus!

Everything is basically brand spanking new as I fully furnished the place less than 6 months ago.

Available: 1st April

Property preferences

Pets considered

Message Sam to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$320 weekly rent$1280 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm 27, work full time in the fun world of Advertising.

Enjoy chilling out in the week as I work fairly long hours, but always down for good times on the weekend. Often seen cooking up a storm and listening to tunes with beer/gin in hand.

Very clean, tidy and respectful person by nature and expect the same from my housemate/s. Although I am definitely a social person and so will often have friends over on the weekends for drinks and good times. Be cool if you wanted to hang out with us too :)

Loading...