Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Hawthorn, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Courtney

About the property

The room is quite big fits a queen bed and desk or a king bed. Has a ceiling fan, heating and wardrobe.

The house is very light which makes it feel very open. The rent is $280 inclusive of bills which are includes water, electricity, gas, internet and foxtel. We are walking distance to trams, pubs, service station, wine bars, parks, gyms, glenferrie rd, train and an amazing Thai restaurant.

The rest of the house is fully furnished. Heaps of storage in the shed. It's a quiet area, the neighbours are great and there's always parking on the street. Room comes with a parking permit.

The backyard is north facing so always gets sun. Good for bbqs!

Monash is 5 mins away.

Property accepting of

Smokers
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Courtney to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Heater

About the flatmates

2 professional Aussies one guy one girl early-mid 30's. Neither of us are into the party scene but have been known to have too many drinks catching up with friends.

Both like a coffee in the morning, a workout at some point and a glass or two of wine or gin at night.

Have one dog 14yrs old very quiet and 6 month old well behaved pup.

We are looking for similar, someone who works full time and is clean and tidy for the most part. MUST love dogs 😊

Loading...