Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Park Street, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$225/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates

Contact Derek

About the property

This is a ground floor, 3 bedroom unit sits on the street right next to Swinburne University campus. Thus, it will be super convenient for anyone who works or studies at Swinburne since it is literally sit next to the campus

You will have access to the dynamic Glenferrie Road shops with only 2 minutes of walking distance, where you can find absolutely anything to your needs such as bubble tea, Woolies or Coles, Asian groceries stores and about every restaurant options from a country of your interest.

Public transportation is also easy to find, including:

- 2 minutes walk to Tram 16 (30 minutes to City or 40 minutes to St Kilda Beach)
- 1 minutes walk to Glenferrie Station (10-15 minutes to CBD)

Don't hesitate to ask us anything about traveling to a place that you'd like, we can show you the fastest way possible to go there either by train, tram or bus.

You will be sharing with us a bath room and a toilet. Otherwise, you will have your own private space in your beautiful bedroom, where you will never be disturbed by us or anyone unless we have some great meals that we would like to kindly share with you.

Either couple or single living are welcome, price however will be quite higher for couple at $245/pw

All inspections are welcomed, just message me and I will be answering if you have any questions.

Message Derek to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$225 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are a friendly Vietnamese couple who are currently doing university at Swinburne. We also have our part-time job during the days. We like getting to know new people but also respect others' privacy, and we would expect the same from our flatmates. Sometimes if you'd like, we would make a dinner as a small party between the flatmates, cause I love cooking.

Loading...