Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Auburn Grove, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$260/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Sharon

About the property

Hi all!

I'm an international student who is studying in Swinburne University and looking for someone to share this amazing apartment with me.

If you are studying in Swinburne University ,congrats, this will be a GREAT place to live!
10 mins less to walk to Auburn station, and 15 mins walk to Swinburne University and Glenferrie Station.( Which means you can safe money from walking to school) ,and easy to reach CBD.
70 , 75 route trams are also nearby, which takes 20 mins to Deakin Uni.
And It just near to everything!! Great cafe, supermarket are all nearby.

The apartment is fully furnished , including the bed room, (but it doesn't have a study desk.)
All the furnitures are BRAND NEW , high quality and clean. (Yes, the mattress is also brand new. ) All you need to bring is yourself !!

I have a google chromecast as well, its really convenient to connect your phone or laptop to the TV and enjoy your movie at night.

If you are interested in my apartment , you are feel free to inspect .:)

Message Sharon to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm an international student from Taiwan and studying full-time in Swinburne University. I might be quiet at the beginning, but I'm really happy to hang out with my flatmate and learning new things.

I love to cook, watching movie, explore amazing brunch in Melbourne or go to the beach in my free time.
I usually stay at home on weekday ,but out on weekend.I also like to laid back and have a glass of wine.

I'm looking for someone in similar age and has same hobby. ;)